Home Notices Office Orders

    Office Orders

    Office Orders
    S. No. Name Document Date
    121 NADRS Hardware Locations Download (239.9 KB)
    Thu, 06/16/2016
    122 Office Memo.- e-Samiksha of DADF. Download (343.73 KB)
    Wed, 06/15/2016
    123 Office Memo.-Observation of Anti-Terrorism Day Download (1.13 MB)
    Sun, 06/12/2016
    124 Extension Of the Date To Various Post In DADF Download (526.51 KB)
    Tue, 07/12/2016
    125 Office Memo-Opening of a CGHS Wellness Center(NO.33-A) at Jharoda Kalan Download (2.36 MB)
    Mon, 06/13/2016
    126 Appointment of Nodal Officer by Department for monitoring of Explanatory Note Module on the existing APMS portal. Download (406.18 KB)
    Sun, 06/12/2016
    127 Allocation of work among the AHC, JS, and Adviser(Stat.) Download (1.62 MB)
    Fri, 06/03/2016
    128 Appointment of Sh. Devendra Chaudhry, IAS (UP:81) as Secretary in DADF. Download (373.43 KB)
    Thu, 06/02/2016
    129 Office Memorandum-Declaration of Assets and Liabilities by Public Servants Download (515.92 KB)
    Fri, 04/15/2016
    130 Appointment of Sh. O.P.Chaudhary,IFS (M.P.-89) as Joint Secretary in DADF Download (801.58 KB)
    Sat, 05/07/2016
    131 Retirement of Sh. Pratap Singh,Assistant Section Officer,DADF. Download (406.15 KB)
    Sat, 04/30/2016
    132 Office Memorandum-Timely preparation and proper maintenance of APAR Download (1.19 MB)
    Thu, 06/30/2016
    133 Procedure for dealing with the cases relating to unauthorized construction/encroachments in Govt. accommodation-Advisory for Allotee-reg Download (1.29 MB)
    Wed, 05/11/2016
    134 Relievance of Sh Vivek Vats,Stenographers Grade D of CSS Service Download (590.15 KB)
    Fri, 03/04/2016
    135 Office Order-Assignment of Additional Charge of CDD to Sh Sanjay Bhoosreddy,JS(ANLM) Download (403.27 KB)
    Thu, 02/25/2016
    136 Office Memo-Seniority list of Senior Technical Assistants(Fisheries) in DADF Download (1.04 MB)
    Thu, 02/25/2016
    137 Office Order-Relievance of Ms Rajni Sekri Sibal,Joint Secretary Download (484.91 KB)
    Thu, 02/25/2016
    138 Office Order-Instructions of DOPT regarding accepting the Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque or Indian Postal Order Download (1.2 MB)
    Tue, 02/23/2016
    139 Order-Additional charge of Admin(II and IV) Division Download (387.73 KB)
    Sat, 02/20/2016
    140 Office Order-Transfer or Posting in the grade of ASO Download (463.88 KB)
    Sat, 02/20/2016

    Pages