Home Notices Office Orders

    Office Orders

    Office Orders
    S. No. Name Document Date
    121 Transfer or Posting in the grade of SSO or JSO Download (488.07 KB)
    Fri, 07/22/2016
    122 Notification-Dates for opening of tenders issued by subordinate offices of poultry, fodder and CSBF, Hisar. Download (78.17 KB)
    Fri, 07/15/2016
    123 Dr. Sanjeet Kumar Assistant Commissioner repatriated to his parent cadre i.e. GNCTD Download (367.25 KB)
    Thu, 06/30/2016
    124 Agenda Items for Monthly Progress Report for state on 14.06.2016 at 10.30 am in Committee Room No.142, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi, Download (522.39 KB)
    Mon, 06/20/2016
    125 Appointment of Dr. Sulekha S. L., Veterinary Surgeon of Govt. of Kerala as Assistant Commissioner in DADF on Deputation basis. Download (707.52 KB)
    Thu, 06/30/2016
    126 Two years achievements of Govt. Download (393.58 KB)
    Thu, 06/30/2016
    127 Transfe or Posting of officers Download (333.54 KB)
    Wed, 06/29/2016
    128 Relievance of Sh. Apoorv Mishra, Assistant Section Officer Download (526.26 KB)
    Sun, 06/26/2016
    129 Compassionate Appointment-regarding. Download (688.51 KB)
    Thu, 06/16/2016
    130 NADRS Hardware Locations Download (239.9 KB)
    Thu, 06/16/2016
    131 Office Memo.- e-Samiksha of DADF. Download (343.73 KB)
    Wed, 06/15/2016
    132 Office Memo.-Observation of Anti-Terrorism Day Download (1.13 MB)
    Sun, 06/12/2016
    133 Extension Of the Date To Various Post In DADF Download (526.51 KB)
    Tue, 07/12/2016
    134 Office Memo-Opening of a CGHS Wellness Center(NO.33-A) at Jharoda Kalan Download (2.36 MB)
    Mon, 06/13/2016
    135 Appointment of Nodal Officer by Department for monitoring of Explanatory Note Module on the existing APMS portal. Download (406.18 KB)
    Sun, 06/12/2016
    136 Allocation of work among the AHC, JS, and Adviser(Stat.) Download (1.62 MB)
    Fri, 06/03/2016
    137 Appointment of Sh. Devendra Chaudhry, IAS (UP:81) as Secretary in DADF. Download (373.43 KB)
    Thu, 06/02/2016
    138 Office Memorandum-Declaration of Assets and Liabilities by Public Servants Download (515.92 KB)
    Fri, 04/15/2016
    139 Appointment of Sh. O.P.Chaudhary,IFS (M.P.-89) as Joint Secretary in DADF Download (801.58 KB)
    Sat, 05/07/2016
    140 Retirement of Sh. Pratap Singh,Assistant Section Officer,DADF. Download (406.15 KB)
    Sat, 04/30/2016

    Pages