Home Notices Office Orders

    Office Orders

    Office Orders
    S. No. Name Document Date
    81 OM-Timely preparation and proper maintenance of APAR Download (585.46 KB)
    Fri, 08/26/2016
    82 Agenda and Venue for the Monthly Review Meeting to be chaired by Secretary(ADF). Download (970.49 KB)
    Fri, 08/26/2016
    83 Office Order-Assignment of Additional charge to Sh. O. P. Chaudhary, JS. Download (450.64 KB)
    Fri, 08/26/2016
    84 Notification-Appointment of Dr. Pramod Kumar Kaushik, Veterinary officer. Download (834.9 KB)
    Mon, 08/22/2016
    85 Office Order-Transfer or Posting of Section officers Download (568.13 KB)
    Mon, 08/22/2016
    86 Office Order-Relievance of Sh. Satish Kumar, Staff Car Driver from DADF. Download (530.85 KB)
    Tue, 08/16/2016
    87 Office Memo.-Restriction on grant of leave to Deputy Commissioners or equivalent and above by Divisional Head. Download (358.84 KB)
    Thu, 08/11/2016
    88 Office Order-Re-allocation of work among Directors Download (549.55 KB)
    Wed, 08/10/2016
    89 Constitution of committee Download (238.13 KB)
    Tue, 08/09/2016
    90 Office Order-Re-allocation of work among Directors. Download (444.99 KB)
    Fri, 08/05/2016
    91 Office Memo.-Appointment of Dr. A. J. V. Prasad(IAS), JS (LH) as CVO on ad-hoc basis Download (549.58 KB)
    Fri, 08/05/2016
    92 Relievance of Sh. Sanjay Bhoosreddy, JS from DADF Download (772.58 KB)
    Wed, 08/03/2016
    93 Office Memorandum-Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016. Download (1.18 MB)
    Mon, 08/01/2016
    94 Notification-Retirement of Dr. V. K. Arora, JC, DADF Download (493.25 KB)
    Fri, 07/29/2016
    95 Notification-Appointment of Sh. G. N. Singh as Director in DADF. Download (836.55 KB)
    Thu, 07/28/2016
    96 Office Order-Charges assigned to the Sh. G. N. Singh, Director, DADF. Download (415.19 KB)
    Thu, 07/28/2016
    97 Office Memo-Work allocation of Ministers of State Download (1.94 MB)
    Wed, 07/27/2016
    98 Office order-Posting or Transfers at Section Officer Level Download (457.91 KB)
    Mon, 07/25/2016
    99 Office order-Posting of Dr. Prasanna V. Salian as Dy. Director in DADF Download (470.32 KB)
    Mon, 07/25/2016
    100 Office Memo.-Declaration of Assests and Liabilities by Public Servants Download (430.25 KB)
    Fri, 08/19/2016

    Pages