Home Notices Office Orders

    Office Orders

    Office Orders
    S. No. Name Document Date
    41 Inspection or field visit of Teams from DADF to different States dated 28.12.2016 Download (925.68 KB)
    Thu, 12/29/2016
    42 Office Order-Appointment to the post of Driver in the Level-2 in Pay Matrix dated 27.12.2016 Download (506.96 KB)
    Wed, 12/28/2016
    43 Office Order-Appointment to the post of MTS in the Level-1 in Pay Matrix dated 27.12.2016. Download (491.3 KB)
    Wed, 12/28/2016
    44 Transfer and Posting in grade of AC, DD and AD with immediate effect. Download (341.74 KB)
    Mon, 12/26/2016
    45 Office Memorandum-Processing of Pension cases mandatorily through Bhavishya w.e.f. 01.01.2017-reg. Download (1.27 MB)
    Mon, 12/19/2016
    46 Office Memorandaum-Revision of Recruitment Rules for the posts of TO (DD) And STA (Dairy) in this Department dated 08.12.2016. Download (515.2 KB)
    Fri, 12/09/2016
    47 Office Memorandum-Organization of Blood Donation Camp in various Govt. Buildings-reg Download (467.84 KB)
    Fri, 12/09/2016
    48 Office Order-Appointment of Assistant Section Officer in CSS Cadre of DADF dated 06.12.2016 Download (656.21 KB)
    Wed, 12/07/2016
    49 Office Order-Posting or Transfer of Assistant Directors dated 06.12.2016 Download (338.3 KB)
    Tue, 12/06/2016
    50 Office Order-Sh. S. L. Peshan taken on rolls of this Department as Assistant Director w.e.f. 1st Dec. 2016 dated 06.12.2016. Download (494.53 KB)
    Tue, 12/06/2016
    51 Notification Appointment of Dr. Anirban Guha as Livestock Officer in DADF dated 05.12.2016. Download (477.67 KB)
    Mon, 12/05/2016
    52 Order-Fixation of Pay of Livestock Officers in DADF dated 05.12.2016. Download (587.67 KB)
    Mon, 12/05/2016
    53 Notification-Appointment of Sh. Vivek P. Bhatt, Asst. Commissioner of Labour (Class-I), Gujarat Govt. as addl. Private Secy to MOS (Agri. and Farmers Welfare) Sh. Parshottam Rupala in DADF Download (783.29 KB)
    Thu, 12/01/2016
    54 Office Order-Appointment of personal staff of MOS, Sh. Parshottam Rupala for six month dated 01.12.2016 Download (508.19 KB)
    Thu, 12/01/2016
    55 A Training workshop on Government initiative on cashless transactions dated 29.11.2016 Download (354.31 KB)
    Tue, 11/29/2016
    56 Celebrations of Constitution Day. Download (1.6 MB)
    Tue, 11/22/2016
    57 Order-Appointment of Sh. Kailash Chand Joshi, SPA in Personal Staff of MOS (AC & FW) dated 21.11.2016 Download (462.52 KB)
    Mon, 11/21/2016
    58 Office Memorandum-Regarding Attending office on 19.11.2016 by DC or DS and above level in DADF dated 17.11.2016. Download (314.26 KB)
    Thu, 11/17/2016
    59 Office Order-Offer of appointment to the post of Second Personal Assistant dated 11.11.2016. Download (539.67 KB)
    Fri, 11/11/2016
    60 Office Order-Appointment of Dr. Aniruddha Padmakar Udaykar as Livestock Officer in DADF dated 10.11.2016. Download (505.95 KB)
    Thu, 11/10/2016

    Pages